Our Office Hours and Phone Numbers
 
Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Phone: 1-800-962-0711
1-860-887-2531
Fax: 1-800-345-6277
1-860-887-6859
 
Office Personnel
 
Name Title Ext. Email
Wayne Quinn President 18 wquinn@itdealers.com
Carolyn Hafner CFO - Secretary Treasurer 16 chafner@itdealers.com
Mike Hadyka Sales Manager 15 mhadyka@itdealers.com
Charley Borovicka Sales & Purchasing 21 cborovicka@itdealers.com
MaryAnn Enamait Sales Representative 12 menamait@itdealers.com
Mark Eichelberg Sales & Purchasing 13 meichelberg@itdealers.com
Matthew Cullins Sales Representative 14 mcullins@itdealers.com
Pam Stedman Receptionist 10 pstedman@itdealers.com
 Directions
 I. T. Dealers Supply Inc.  122 Rt. 32 North Franklin, CT 06254
 

                                View Larger Map