Our Office Hours and Phone Numbers
 
Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Phone: 1-800-962-0711
1-860-887-2531
Fax: 1-800-345-6277
1-860-887-6859
 
Office Personnel
 
Name Title Ext. Email
Carolyn Hafner CFO - Secretary Treasurer 16 chafner@steelandwireproducts.com
Mike Hadyka Sales Manager 15 mhadyka@steelandwireproducts.com
MaryAnn Enamait Sales Representative 12 menamait@steelandwireproducts.com
Mark Eichelberg Sales & Purchasing 13 meichelberg@steelandwireproducts.com
Matthew Cullins Sales Representative 14 mcullins@steelandwireproducts.com
Scott Hutson Sales Representative 21 shutson@steelandwireproducts.com
Pam Stedman Receptionist 10 pstedman@steelandwireproducts.com
 Directions
 I. T. Dealers Supply Inc.  122 Rt. 32 North Franklin, CT 06254
 

                                View Larger Map